2017 Elected Fire Officers & Admin

Congratulations to the 2017 Fayetteville Fire Department elected officers!! The newly elected officers are as followed:

Fire Line

Fire Chief- Bill Wishard

Deputy Chief- Brady Bumbaugh

Assistant Chief- Cole Bumbaugh

Captain- Michael Loucks

Lieutenant- Kelby Farner

Sergeant-  Jeremy Whitmore


President- Mark Bumbaugh

Vice President- Curt Bumbaugh

Secretary- Vicki WIshard

Assistant Secretary: Becky Bumbaugh

Treasure: Ron Royer

Assistant Treasure: Curtis Bumbaugh

Trustee: Jacob McNew, Brian Rock

Members At Large: Jeremy Whitmore, Herb Hockenberry

Relief Board: Danny Thomas, Kelby Farner, Michael Loucks

Sergeant of Arms: Brian Rock

Chaplin: Ron Cordell